Coach Training Programmes / Calendar and Locations

Erickson in Ireland is very proud to offer the leading coach training programs worldwide. The “Art and Science of Coaching” is a world recognised and ICF-certified coach training program that will equip you to be a certified business coach, life coach, executive coach, or a coach in any other field you choose. Our flexible training plan enables you to mix any on-site coach training programs and modules to facilitate a busy schedule.

The Art & Science of Coaching is an ICF-Accredited Coach Training Program (ACTP)* from the most recognised institutions on the globe. If you are a manager in an organisation aiming to advance professionally by acquiring transforming coaching skills, or somebody looking to be a professional life or business coach, our International Coach Federation (ICF) program will arm you with the most complete training and coaching tools.eer

The Art & Science of Coaching 

Module I (Online)

Start date
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
End date
Tuesday, May 26, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

The Art & Science of Coaching 

Module I (Online)

Start date
Monday, May 5, 2020
End date
Monday, June 15, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

The Art & Science of Coaching 

Module I (Online)

Start date
Monday, June 8, 2020
End date
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

The Art & Science of Coaching 

Module I (Online)

Start date
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
End date
Tuesday, October 27, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Qualification
Erickson ACSTH Program

The Art & Science of Coaching Module I-II (Online)

Start date
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
End date
Thursday, July 2, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Qualification
Erickson ACSTH Program

The Art & Science of Coaching Module I-II (Online)

Start date
Monday, May 4, 2020
End date
Monday, July 27, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Qualification
Erickson ACSTH Program

The Art & Science of Coaching Module I-II (Online)

Start date
Monday, June 8, 2020
End date
Monday, August 24, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Qualification
Erickson ACSTH Program

The Art & Science of Coaching Module I-II (Online)

Start date
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
End date
Thursday, December 8, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Diploma

Erickson ACTP Program (Online)
Modules I-IV + Coaching Mastery Program

Start date
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
End date
Tuesday, Septeber 22, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Diploma

Erickson ACTP Program (Online)
Modules I-IV + Coaching Mastery Program

Start date
Monday, May 4, 2020
End date
Monday, October 12, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Diploma

Erickson ACTP Program (Online)
Modules I-IV + Coaching Mastery Program

Start date
Monday, June 8, 2020
End date
Wednesday, November 18, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 20:15

Erickson Solution-Focused Coach Diploma

Erickson ACTP Program (Online)
Modules I-IV + Coaching Mastery Program

Start date
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
End date
Tuesday, March 9, 2021

From: 19:00 To: 22:15

The Art & Science of Coaching

Mentor Bundle (Online)

Start date
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
End date
Tuesday, June 16, 2020

From: 17:00 To: 18:00

The Art & Science of Coaching

Mentor Bundle (Online)

Start date
Monday, October 19, 2020
End date
Monday, November 30, 2020

From: 19:00 To: 20:00

Team Coaching

Team Coaching

Subject to minimum class numbers

Start date
Friday, April 3, 2020
End date
Sunday, April 5, 2020

From: 9:30 To: 17:30

Health Coaching

Erickson Coaching for Health

Subject to minimum class numbers

Start date
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
End date
Monday, May 11, 2020

From: 9:30 To: 17:30

Coaching Competencies for Leaders 

Coaching Competences for Leaders (Online)

Start date
Thursday, September 17, 2020
End date
Thursday, November 19, 2020

From: 18:00 To: 20:10

Sign­-Up now to register for Module 1 of The Art & Science of Coaching starting in Athens

Sign­-Up Now